Board of Directors

President

Nicole R. Lynch, CCTE
Marriott International
e-mail: nicole.lynch@marriott.com

Vice President

Allison James
DoubleTree Orlando Downtown
e-mail: allison.james2@hilton.com

Treasurer

Tricia Mauldin
Sonepar USA
e-mail: tricia.mauldin@sonepar-us.com

Secretary

Janie Stewart Osborne
The Parking Spot
e-mail: josborne@theparkingspot.com

Direct Liaison

Randy Griswold
Tupperware Brands
e-mail: randygriswold@tupperware.com

Director of Communications

Brian De Leon
Chrome River
e-mail: brian.deleon@chromeriver.com

Director of Membership

Linda Painton
e-mail: lpainton@worldtrav.com

Director of Programs

Cheryl Lynn Geib
SAP Concur
e-mail: Cheryl.geib@sap.com



Jennifer Toller
Destination MCO, Inc.
e-mail: Jennifer.Toller@DestinationMCO.com



Phyllis Tess, CHSE
Best Western Hotels & Resorts
e-mail: phyllis.tess@bestwestern.com